Math and Sciences

Math and Sciences
Department Chair:
Joe Gorga
925-551-6216 jgorga@dvc.edu
Office: San Ramon Campus
W-117
Telephone: 925-866-1822

San Ramon Campus class schedules

Return to San Ramon Campus Division page

Full-time Faculty

Anna Levin, Biology alevin@dvc.edu

Joe Gorga, Biology/Oceanography jgorga@dvc.edu

John Polos, Biology jpolos@dvc.edu

Anne Petersen, Chemistry apetersen@dvc.edu

Emmanuel Akanyirige, Mathematics eakanyirige@dvc.edu

René Sporer, Mathematics rsporer@dvc.edu

Julie Walters, Mathematics juliewalters@dvc.edu