Business Services Office

Administrator:
John Nahlen
Vice President
925-969-2018
Location:
AB
Telephone:
925-969-2018

Finance and Administration

John Nahlen Vice President, Finance and Administration, 925-969-2018 jNahlen@dvc.edu

Roshan Dahi Fiscal Services Manager, 925-969-2019  rdahi@dvc.edu

Coleen LentoCollege Human Resource Assistant, 925-969-2020  clento@dvc.edu

Yvonne Roberson College Human Resources, 925-969-2021  yroberson@dvc.edu

Megan Dukes Campus Payroll Clerk, 925-969-2029  mdukes@dvc.edu

Monica Brennan Campus Payroll Clerk, 925-969-2030 mbrennan@dvc.edu

Angela Medina Accounts Payable, 925-969-2031  amedina@dvc.edu

Katherine Freidman Accountant, 925-969-2034  kfriedman@dvc.edu